Autumn of Changes

Music Composed and Produced by:
(C) Eric Jeffrey Tan 2018

Project Details

Autumn of Changes is a visual novel with time management mechanics telling a story of Elizabeth Strudwick, who, by a struck of luck comes back to her hometown. She believes the past will welcome her but in reality, it hits her rather strongly and she learns things she never would have imagined were possible.

This demo was created in a months’ time for NaNoReNo 2018, and shows only a short prologue to the game. It will be in constant development, and if there will be audience for it, I will work on having HD original assets and all the little details I imagined would fit the project.

Music Composed and Produced by:
(C) Eric Jeffrey Tan 2018

Visual Novel: “Autumn of Changes” by Angela Frost
Background Art: Uncle Mugen
Beth Sprite: Red-chan
Female Sprite: Kyu-Kyu-Nya
Male Sprite: Lady of Gatsby

  • DATE



    Angela Frost


For inquiries on music licensing, scoring, commissions or contract work


© 2019 Eric Jeffrey Tan Music